Removing The Shackles!

11/05/2012 09:20

 

See … https://removingtheshackles.blogspot.ca/2012/10/vital-update-imf-plan-to-dethrone.html

IMF's epic plan to conjure away debt and dethrone bankers

SO THERE IS A MAGIC WAND AFTER ALL. A REVOLUTIONARY PAPER BY THE INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND CLAIMS THAT ONE COULD ELIMINATE THE NET PUBLIC DEBT OF THE US AT A STROKE, AND BY IMPLICATION DO THE SAME FOR BRITAIN, GERMANY, ITALY, OR JAPAN.

Well I didn’t write this one either … but I wonder … could it really be this simple?

It has been said that money is the root of all evil … but I don’t think it’s the money itself, I think it’s greed that is at the root of all evil.  And we already know that owing the bankers full face value for money they print out of thin air IS WRONG.  They are strangling our world economies just so they can get rich and end up owning everything with the parlor trick they call money.

I don’t know if the IMF plan is a fully developed solution but I am 100% in favor of taking away the “print money from thin air” concept.

Comments?